Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Emeriti und Professoren im Ruhestand

Prof. Dr. med. Hartmut Kirchheim    k-kirchheim@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. med. Volker Kreye
volker.kreye@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Kuschinsky, Ordinarius
kuschinsky@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Misgeld
umisgeld@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. med., Ph.D. Caspar Rüegg, Ordinarius
caspar.rueegg@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. med. Horst Seller, Ordinarius

Prof. Dr. med., Dr. h.c. (Louisville/USA) Michael Steinhausen
michael.steinhausen@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. med. Roland Taugner
rotaugner@kabelbw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing., Dott. med. et chir. h.c. Manfred Zimmermann, Universitätsprofessor
manzimm@aol.com

Neue Publikationen

*

Allosteric inhibition of carnosinase (CN1) by inducing a conformational shift. J Enzyme Inhib Med Chem. 2017 Dec;32(1):1102-1110. doi: 10.1080/14756366.2017.1355793.

*

Heteromeric channels formed by TRPC1, TRPC4 and TRPC5 define hippocampal synaptic transmission and working memory. EMBO J. 2017 Aug 8. pii: e201696369. doi: 10.15252/embj.201696369. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Loss of Mpdz impairs ependymal cell integrity leading to perinatal-onset hydrocephalus in mice. EMBO Mol Med. 2017 Jul;9(7):890-905. doi: 10.15252/emmm.201606430.

*

Transcription factor decoy technology: a therapeutic update. Biochem Pharmacol. 2017 Jun 19. pii: S0006-2952(17)30446-X. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2017.06.122. [Epub ahead of print] Review.


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de