Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Emeriti und Professoren im Ruhestand

Prof. Dr. med. Hartmut Kirchheim    k-kirchheim@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. med. Volker Kreye
volker.kreye@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Kuschinsky, Ordinarius
kuschinsky@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Misgeld
umisgeld@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. med., Ph.D. Caspar Rüegg, Ordinarius
caspar.rueegg@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. med. Horst Seller, Ordinarius

Prof. Dr. med., Dr. h.c. (Louisville/USA) Michael Steinhausen
michael.steinhausen@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. med. Roland Taugner
rotaugner@kabelbw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing., Dott. med. et chir. h.c. Manfred Zimmermann, Universitätsprofessor
manzimm@aol.com

Neue Publikationen

*

Loss of Mpdz impairs ependymal cell integrity leading to perinatal-onset hydrocephalus in mice. EMBO Mol Med. 2017 Jul;9(7):890-905. doi: 10.15252/emmm.201606430.

*

Transcription factor decoy technology: a therapeutic update. Biochem Pharmacol. 2017 Jun 19. pii: S0006-2952(17)30446-X. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2017.06.122. [Epub ahead of print] Review.

*

Extraction Protocols for Individual Zebrafish's Ventricle Myosin and Skeletal Muscle Actin for In vitro Motility Assays. Front Physiol. 2017 May 31;8:367. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2017.00367. eCollection 2017.

*

Shear stress-regulated miR-27b controls pericyte recruitment by repressing SEMA6A and SEMA6D. Cardiovasc Res. 2017 May 1;113(6):681-691. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvx032.


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de