Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Group Members

Head

Head

Prof. Dr. Alexander Groh

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4050

E-Mail:

 groh@uni-heidelberg.de

Secretary

 

Marina Sommer

 

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

marina.sommer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Scientific Staff

Dr. Rebecca Mease
Scientist


Phone: +49 6221 54-4063

E-Mail: rebecca.mease@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Sailaja Antharvedi-Goda 
Postdoc

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4146

E-Mail: goda@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Jesus Martin-Cortecero
Postdoc

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4146

E-Mail: martin-cortecero@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

M.Sc. Emilio Isaias-Camacho
Ph.D. candidate

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4143

E-Mail: isaias-camacho@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

M.Sc. Melina Castelanelli
Ph.D. candidate

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4143

E-Mail: melina.castelanelli@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Evelyn Exner
Technical Assistant

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: evelyn.exner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AG Medizinische Biophysik

Introduction

Research Areas

Group Members

Publications