Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat:
Barbara Richards

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Koordinationsbüro; Integriertes Graduiertenkolleg TRR 23:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Gruppe Hecker

  


Renate Cattaruzza, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cat@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Prisca Friede, Tierärztin, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4147

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

prisca.friede@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nikolai Miotk, Arzt, Doktorand

Telefon:

 

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nikolai.miotk@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Taslima Nahar, Doktorandin (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

taslima.nahar@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Christian Patry, Postdoc (Physician Scientist-Programm)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

christian.patry@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig, Postdoc (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. sc. hum. Carla Sens-Albert, Postdoc (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4043

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

carla.sens-albert@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gruppe Korff

  

 

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Caroline Arnold

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.arnold@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Eda Demirel, Doktorandin (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4147

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

eda.demirel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Anne-Sophie Ernst, Doktorandin (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4556/4055

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anne-sophie.ernst@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Anja Feldner, Postdoc (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anja.feldner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Yvonne Feuchter, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

yvonne.feuchter@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Harlacher, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4126

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


MSc Hanna Kuk, Doktorandin (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4147

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hanna.kuk@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Philipp Ruzicka, cand. med.

Telefon:

 

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

 

 

Gruppe Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8707

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MMed MSc Fan Jiang, Doktorandin (CSC)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

fan.jiang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Valentin Sottas, Postdoc

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8661

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

valentin.sottas@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Carl-Mattheis Wahl, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

carl-mattheis.wahl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ursel Wald, Technische Assistentin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

Gruppe Wagner

PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Christoph Hangel, Doktorand (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

christoph.hangel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Sebastian Lont, Doktorand (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sebastian.lont@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Mohr, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


MSc Anca Remes, Doktorandin (FAZIT-Stiftung)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anca.remes@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

MSc Cheryl Sultan, Wissenschaftlerin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cheryl.sultan@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Sibgha Tahir, Doktorandin (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sibgha.tahir@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

  

Medizin

Naturwissenschaften

                    * noch nicht promoviert

Oliver Adolph
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich*
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal
Maximilian Heiß
Su-Hwan Kim*
Branislav Kollar
Christine Löffers
Moritz Milewski
Miruna Popa*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter*
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky
Inka Wittjen

Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Subhajit Ghosh
Anke Hildebrandt
Ivelina Kadiyska
Franziska Koser
Hui Liu
Kerstin Möller
Larissa Pfisterer
Hannes Schröder
Sahana Suresh Babu
Felix Trogisch*
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe


24.10.2017       13:30   /   INF 327, Seminar Room 1

 

Hypoxia and uterine contractions: Something old and something new

Prof. Dr. Susan Wray

Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Physiology, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom

  

24.10.2017       18:00   /   INF 410 (Med. Clinic), Auditorium

 

Calcium in the heart: in and out of control

Prof. Dr. David Eisner

Manchester Institute for Collaborative Research on Ageing, University of Manchester, United Kingdom


(seminar of Heidelberg University Hospital and German Center for Cardiovascular Disease (DZHK); host: Prof. Dr. M. Hecker, Inst. of Physiology and Pathophysiology, Heidelberg University)

  

Neue Publikationen

*

AP-1 Oligodeoxynucleotides Reduce Aortic Elastolysis in a Murine Model of Marfan Syndrome. Mol Ther Nucleic Acids. 2017 Dec 15; 9: 69–79. Epub 2017 Sep 20. doi: 10.1016/j.omtn.2017.08.014

*

Allosteric inhibition of carnosinase (CN1) by inducing a conformational shift. J Enzyme Inhib Med Chem. 2017 Dec;32(1):1102-1110. doi: 10.1080/14756366.2017.1355793.

*

Transcription factor decoy technology: a therapeutic update. Biochem Pharmacol. 2017 Nov 15;144:29-34. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2017.06.122. Epub 2017 Jun 19. Review.

*

Subtype-specific differentiation of cardiac pacemaker cell clusters from human induced pluripotent stem cells. Stem Cell Res Ther. 2017 Oct 16;8(1):229. doi: 10.1186/s13287-017-0681-4.

*

Heteromeric channels formed by TRPC1, TRPC4 and TRPC5 define hippocampal synaptic transmission and working memory. EMBO J. 2017 Sep 15;36(18):2770-2789. doi: 10.15252/embj.201696369. Epub 2017 Aug 8

*

NO-sGC Pathway Modulates Ca2+ Release and Muscle Contraction in Zebrafish Skeletal Muscle. Front Physiol. 2017 Aug 23;8:607. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2017.00607. eCollection 2017.


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de