Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat:
Barbara Richards

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Koordinationsbüro:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4130

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Gruppe Hecker

  


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Prisca Friede, Tierärztin, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4147

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

prisca.friede@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Stefanie Heinze, BTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

stefanie.heinze@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Rebecca Kistler, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

rebecca.kistler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig, Postdoc (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Felix Trogisch, Postdoc

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felix.trogisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gruppe Korff

  

 

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Caroline Arnold

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.arnold@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Yvonne Feuchter, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

yvonne.feuchter@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Harlacher, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4126

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Marius Jäger, cand. med.

Telefon:

 

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

marius.jaeger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gruppe Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8707

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ayhan Atmanli, Ph.D.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.atmanli@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Jakob Balitzki, B.Sc.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

balitzki@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Michael Bartolf-Kopp, B.Sc.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

bartolf-kopp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Carl-Mattheis Wahl, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cm.m.wahl@gmail.com

Ursel Wald, Technische Assistentin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

Gruppe Wagner

PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Christoph Hangel, Doktorand (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

christoph.hangel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Sebastian Lont, Doktorand (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sebastian.lont@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Mohr, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

  

Medizin

Naturwissenschaften

                    * noch nicht promoviert

Oliver Adolph
Niklas Ayasse*
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal*
Maximilian Heiß
Su-Hwan Kim*
Branislav Kollar
Jan Lanzer*
Christine Löffers
Moritz Milewski*
Nikolai Miotk*
Miruna Popa*
Philipp Ruzicka*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter*
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky*
Inka Wittjen

Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Eda Demirel
Thomas Dräbing
Anne-Sophie Ernst*
Anja Feldner
Subhajit Ghosh
Anke Hildebrandt
Fan Jiang*
Franziska Koser
Hanna Kuk
Hui Liu
Kerstin Möller
Taslima Nahar
Larissa Pfisterer
Anca Remes
Hannes Schröder
Cheryl Sultan
Sahana Suresh Babu
Sibgha Tahir
Felix Trogisch
Ivelina Urban
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe


Neue Publikationen

*

Improving electrical properties of iPSC-cardiomyocytes by enhancing Cx43 expression. J Mol Cell Cardiol. 2018 Jul;120:31-41. doi: 10.1016/j.yjmcc.2018.05.010. Epub 2018 May 16.

*

Role of CD40 and ADAMTS13 in von Willebrand factor-mediated endothelial cell-platelet-monocyte interaction. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2018 Jun 12;115(24):E5556-E5565. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1801366115. Epub 2018 May 23.

*

The VAMP-associated protein VAPB is required for cardiac and neuronal pacemaker channel function. FASEB J. 2018 Jun 7:fj201800246R. doi: 10.1096/fj.201800246R. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Persistent sodium current modulates axonal excitability in CA1 pyramidal neurons. J Neurochem. 2018 Jun 4. doi: 10.1111/jnc.14479. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Metabolic modulation of neuronal gamma-band oscillations. Pflugers Arch. 2018 May 28. doi: 10.1007/s00424-018-2156-6. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The lncRNA CASC9 and RNA binding protein HNRNPL form a complex and co-regulate genes linked to AKT signaling. Hepatology. 2018 May 23. doi: 10.1002/hep.30102. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Early Blood-Brain Barrier Disruption in Ischemic Stroke Initiates Multifocally Around Capillaries/Venules. Stroke. 2018 Jun;49(6):1479-1487. doi: 10.1161/STROKEAHA.118.020927. Epub 2018 May 14.

*

Impact of carbonylation on glutathione peroxidase-1 activity in human hyperglycemic endothelial cells. Redox Biol. 2018 Jun;16:113-122. doi: 10.1016/j.redox.2018.02.018. Epub 2018 Mar 1.

*

CXCR-4 expression by circulating endothelial progenitor cells and SDF-1 serum levels are elevated in septic patients. J Inflamm (Lond). 2018 May 16;15:10. doi: 10.1186/s12950-018-0186-7. eCollection 2018.

*

In silico assessment of the conduction mechanism of the Ryanodine Receptor 1 reveals previously unknown exit pathways. Sci Rep. 2018 May 2;8(1):6886. doi: 10.1038/s41598-018-25061-z.

*

Astrocytic glutamine synthetase is expressed in the neuronal somatic layers and down-regulated proportionally to neuronal loss in the human epileptic hippocampus. Glia. 2018 May;66(5):920-933. doi: 10.1002/glia.23292. Epub 2018 Jan 19.

*

Parallel detection of theta and respiration-coupled oscillations throughout the mouse brain. Sci Rep. 2018 Apr 24;8(1):6432. doi: 10.1038/s41598-018-24629-z.

*

Endothelial progenitor cells accelerate endothelial regeneration in an in vitro model of Shigatoxin-2a-induced injury via soluble growth factors. Am J Physiol Renal Physiol. 2018 Mar 7. doi: 10.1152/ajprenal.00633.2017. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de