Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat:
Barbara Richards

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Koordinationsbüro:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4130

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Arbeitsgruppe Hecker

  


Dr. rer. nat. Jaafar Al-Hasani

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

jaafar.al-hasani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MMed Mingsi Cao, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4052

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

mingsi.cao@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Sandra Frey, Biologielaborantin (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sandra.frey@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Cathrin Ott, Technische Assistentin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cathrin.ott@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexandra Sporkova (DFG) 

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

alexandra.sporkova@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Anne-Maria Suhr, BTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anne-maria.suhr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arbeitsgruppe Korff

  

 

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Caroline Arnold

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.arnold@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Harlacher, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4126

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Lena Kappert, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4052

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

lena.kappert@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Johanna Kohlhaas, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4052

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

johanna-kohlhaas@t-online.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Hebatullah Laban (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

h.laban@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Yong Li, Doktorand (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

lyong.0306@gmail.com

 


Sophia Siegmund, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sophia.siegmund@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arbeitsgruppe Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8707

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MMed Xijian Ke, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

xijian.ke@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


MSc Fatemeh Kermani, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

 


Arlene Körner, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

arlene.koerner@gmx.de

Arbeitsgruppe Wagner

PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Pooja Joshi, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

p.joshi@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Mohr, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

* noch nicht promoviert  

Humanmedizin

Naturwissenschaften

Oliver Adolph
Niklas Ayasse*
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal
Maximilian Heiß
Marius Jäger*
Branislav Kollar
Jan Lanzer
Christine Löffers

Moritz Milewski*
Nikolai Miotk*
Miruna Popa
Philipp Ruzicka*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky*
Carl-Mattheis Wahl*
Inka Wittjen

Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Eda Demirel
Thomas Dräbing
Anne-Sophie Ernst
Anja Feldner
Subhajit Ghosh
Christoph Hangel
Anke Hildebrandt
Fan Jiang
Franziska Koser
Hanna Kuk
Hui Liu
Sebastian Lont


Kerstin Möller
Taslima Nahar
Larissa Pfisterer
Anca Remes
Hannes Schröder
Cheryl Sultan
Sahana Suresh Babu
Sibgha Tahir
Felix Trogisch
Ivelina Urban
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe

Veterinärmedizin

Prisca Friede*

 


Neue Publikationen

*

Mepivacaine reduces calcium transients in isolated murine ventricular cardiomyocytes. BMC Anesthesiol. 2020 Jan 8;20(1):10. doi: 10.1186/s12871-019-0926-0.

*

Factors determining microbial colonization of liquid nitrogen storage tanks used for archiving biological samples. Appl Microbiol Biotechnol. 2020 Jan;104(1):131-144. doi: 10.1007/s00253-019-10242-1. Epub 2019 Nov 28.

*

Shaping the heart: Structural and functional maturation of iPSC-cardiomyocytes in 3D-micro-scaffolds. Biomaterials. 2020 Jan;227:119551. doi: 10.1016/j.biomaterials.2019.119551. Epub 2019 Oct 19.

*

Simulation Strategies for Calcium Microdomains and Calcium Noise. Adv Exp Med Biol. 2020;1131:771-797. doi: 10.1007/978-3-030-12457-1_31.

*

Tyrphostin AG490 reduces inflammation and fibrosis in neonatal obstructive nephropathy. PLoS One. 2019 Dec 17;14(12):e0226675. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0226675. eCollection 2019.

*

Assembly of vascular smooth muscle cells in 3D aggregates provokes cellular quiescence. Exp Cell Res. 2019 Dec 16:111782. doi: 10.1016/j.yexcr.2019.111782. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Mild metabolic stress is sufficient to disturb the formation of pyramidal cell ensembles during gamma oscillations. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Dec 16:271678X19892657. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19892657. [Epub ahead of print

*

Risk and protective factors for post-thrombotic syndrome after deep venous thrombosis. J Vasc Surg Venous Lymphat Disord. 2019 Dec 13. pii: S2213-333X(19)30537-2. doi: 10.1016/j.jvsv.2019.10.012. [Epub ahead of print]

*

AAV-Mediated Expression of AP-1-Neutralizing RNA Decoy Oligonucleotides Attenuates Transplant Vasculopathy in Mouse Aortic Allografts. Mol Ther Methods Clin Dev. 2019 Oct 2;15:246-256. doi: 10.1016/j.omtm.2019.09.009. eCollection 2019 Dec 13.

*

Amyloid, APP, and Electrical Activity of the Brain. Neuroscientist. 2019 Nov 29:1073858419882619. doi: 10.1177/1073858419882619. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The mitochondrial calcium uniporter is crucial for the generation of fast cortical network rhythms. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Nov 13:271678X19887777. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19887777. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Somatic mutations and promotor methylation of the ryanodine receptor 2 is a common event in the pathogenesis of head and neck cancer. Int J Cancer. 2019 Dec 15;145(12):3299-3310. doi: 10.1002/ijc.32481. Epub 2019 Jun 19.

*

Loss of the serine protease HTRA1 impairs smooth muscle cells maturation. Sci Rep. 2019 Dec 3;9(1):18224. doi: 10.1038/s41598-019-54807-6.

*

Persistent increase in ventral hippocampal long-term potentiation by juvenile stress: A role for astrocytic glutamine synthetase. Glia. 2019 Dec;67(12):2279-2293. doi: 10.1002/glia.23683. Epub 2019 Jul 17.

*

The neuronal oxygen-sensing pathway controls postnatal vascularization of the murine brain. FASEB J. 2019 Nov;33(11):12812-12824. doi: 10.1096/fj.201901385RR. Epub 2019 Aug 30.

*

TRPC channels are not required for graded persistent activity in entorhinal cortex neurons. Hippocampus. 2019 Nov;29(11):1038-1048. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23094. Epub 2019 Apr 19.

*

The C-terminal HCN4 variant P883R alters channel properties and acts as genetic modifier of atrial fibrillation and structural heart disease. Biochem Biophys Res Commun. 2019 Oct 29;519(1):141-147. doi: 10.1016/j.bbrc.2019.08.150. Epub 2019 Aug 31.

*

Functional association of a CD40 gene single nucleotide polymorphism with the pathogenesis of coronary heart disease. Cardiovasc Res. 2019 Aug 2. pii: cvz206. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvz206. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de