Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat:
Barbara Richards

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Koordinationsbüro:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4130

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Arbeitsgruppe Hecker

  


Dr. rer. nat. Jaafar Al-Hasani

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

jaafar.al-hasani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Prisca Friede, Tierärztin, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4147

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

prisca.friede@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arbeitsgruppe Korff

  

 

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Caroline Arnold

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.arnold@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Harlacher, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4126

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Arbeitsgruppe Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8707

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ayhan Atmanli, Ph.D.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.atmanli@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Jakob Balitzki, B.Sc.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

balitzki@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Michael Bartolf-Kopp, M.Sc.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

bartolf-kopp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Arlene Körner, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

Ursel Wald, Technische Assistentin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

Arbeitsgruppe Wagner

PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Christoph Hangel, Doktorand (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

christoph.hangel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Lont, PostDoc

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sebastian.lont@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Mohr, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

* noch nicht promoviert  

Medizin

Naturwissenschaften

Oliver Adolph
Niklas Ayasse*
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal*
Maximilian Heiß
Marius Jäger*
Branislav Kollar
Jan Lanzer
Christine Löffers

Moritz Milewski*
Nikolai Miotk*
Miruna Popa*
Philipp Ruzicka*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky*
Carl-Mattheis Wahl*
Inka Wittjen

Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Eda Demirel
Thomas Dräbing
Anne-Sophie Ernst
Anja Feldner
Subhajit Ghosh
Anke Hildebrandt
Fan Jiang
Franziska Koser
Hanna Kuk
Hui Liu
Kerstin Möller


Taslima Nahar
Larissa Pfisterer
Anca Remes
Hannes Schröder
Cheryl Sultan
Sahana Suresh Babu
Sibgha Tahir
Felix Trogisch
Ivelina Urban
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe


Neue Publikationen

*

Priming of microglia with IFN-γ slows neuronal gamma oscillations in situ. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2019 Feb 19. pii: 201813562. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1813562116. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Methylglyoxal evokes acute Ca2+ transients in distinct cell types and increases agonist-evoked Ca2+ entry in endothelial cells via CRAC channels. Cell Calcium. 2019 Mar;78:66-75. doi: 10.1016/j.ceca.2019.01.002. Epub 2019 Jan 9.

*

EphB2-dependent signaling promotes neuronal excitotoxicity and inflammation in the acute phase of ischemic stroke. Acta Neuropathol Commun. 2019 Feb 5;7(1):15. doi: 10.1186/s40478-019-0669-7.

*

Early alterations in hippocampal perisomatic GABAergic synapses and network oscillations in a mouse model of Alzheimer's disease amyloidosis. PLoS One. 2019 Jan 15;14(1):e0209228. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0209228. eCollection 2019.

*

Medikamentöse Varikosetherapie aus der Perspektive experimenteller Modelle. Praxis (Bern 1994). 2019 Jan;108(1):31-36. doi: 10.1024/1661-8157/a003147.

*

Selective vulnerability of αOFF retinal ganglion cells during onset of autoimmune optic neuritis. Neuroscience. 2018 Nov 21;393:258-272. doi: 10.1016/j.neuroscience.2018.07.040. Epub 2018 Aug 1.

*

The VAMP-associated protein VAPB is required for cardiac and neuronal pacemaker channel function. FASEB J2018 Nov;32(11):6159-6173. Epub 2018 Jun 7.

*

Genetic ablation of NFAT5/TonEBP in smooth muscle cells impairs flow- and pressure-induced arterial remodeling in mice. FASEB J. 2018 Nov 1:fj201801594R. doi: 10.1096/fj.201801594R. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Reduction of Transplant Vasculopathy by Intraoperative Nucleic Acid-based Therapy in a Mouse Aortic Allograft Model. Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2018 Oct 23. doi: 10.1055/s-0038-1673633. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de