Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat:
Barbara Richards

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Koordinationsbüro:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4130

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Arbeitsgruppe Hecker

  


Dr. rer. nat. Jaafar Al-Hasani

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

jaafar.al-hasani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Sandra Frey, Biologielaborantin (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

 

 


MSc Cathrin Ott, Technische Assistentin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cathrinott@web.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Anne-Maria Suhr, BTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anne.suhr1987@gmail.com

 

Arbeitsgruppe Korff

  

 

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Caroline Arnold

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.arnold@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Harlacher, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4126

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Lena Kappert, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4052

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

lena.kappert@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Johanna Kohlhaas, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4052

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

johanna-kohlhaas@t-online.de

 


Sophia Siegmund, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sohpia.siegmund@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arbeitsgruppe Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8707

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

BSc Jakob Balitzki, Master-Student

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

balitzki@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MMed Xijian Ke, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

xijian.ke@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Arlene Körner, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8349

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

arlene.koerner@gmx.de

Arbeitsgruppe Wagner

PD Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Christoph Hangel, Doktorand (HBIGS)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

christoph.hangel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Pooja Joshi, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

poojajsh754@gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Lont, PostDoc

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sebastian.lont@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Mohr, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

* noch nicht promoviert  

Humanmedizin

Naturwissenschaften

Oliver Adolph
Niklas Ayasse*
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal*
Maximilian Heiß
Marius Jäger*
Branislav Kollar
Jan Lanzer
Christine Löffers

Moritz Milewski*
Nikolai Miotk*
Miruna Popa*
Philipp Ruzicka*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky*
Carl-Mattheis Wahl*
Inka Wittjen

Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Eda Demirel
Thomas Dräbing
Anne-Sophie Ernst
Anja Feldner
Subhajit Ghosh
Anke Hildebrandt
Fan Jiang
Franziska Koser
Hanna Kuk
Hui Liu
Kerstin Möller


Taslima Nahar
Larissa Pfisterer
Anca Remes
Hannes Schröder
Cheryl Sultan
Sahana Suresh Babu
Sibgha Tahir
Felix Trogisch
Ivelina Urban
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe

Veterinärmedizin

Prisca Friede*

 


Neue Publikationen

*

Marfan syndrome: A therapeutic challenge for long-term care. Biochem Pharmacol. 2019 Jun;164:53-63. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2019.03.034. Epub 2019 Mar 27.

*

Characterization of the Subventricular-Thalamo-Cortical Circuit in the NP-C Mouse Brain, and New Insights Regarding Treatment. Mol Ther. 2019 May 16. pii: S1525-0016(19)30222-9. doi: 10.1016/j.ymthe.2019.05.008. [Epub ahead of print]

*

TRPC channels are not required for graded persistent activity in entorhinal cortex neurons. Hippocampus. 2019 Apr 19. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23094. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Angioneurins-key regulators of blood-brain barrier integrity during hypoxic and ischemic brain injury. Prog Neurobiol. 2019 Apr 7. pii: S0301-0082(19)30039-5. doi: 10.1016/j.pneurobio.2019.03.004. [Epub ahead of print] Review.

*

Chronic hypoxia changes gene expression profile of primary rat carotid body cells: consequences on the expression of NOS isoforms and ET-1 receptors. Physiol Genomics. 2019 Apr 1;51(4):109-124. doi: 10.1152/physiolgenomics.00114.2018. Epub 2019 Mar 1.

*

Determination of the Maximum Velocity of Filaments in the in vitro Motility Assay. Front Physiol. 2019 Mar 27;10:289. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2019.00289. eCollection 2019.

*

Priming of microglia with IFN-γ slows neuronal gamma oscillations in situ. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2019 Feb 19. pii: 201813562. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1813562116. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Reduction of Transplant Vasculopathy by Intraoperative Nucleic Acid-based Therapy in a Mouse Aortic Allograft Model. Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2018 Oct 23. doi: 10.1055/s-0038-1673633. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de