Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Marina Sommer

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

marina.sommer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Jakob Jeßberger, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jakob.jessberger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

BSc Felix Jung, MSc-Student

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

felix.jung@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Martin Kaiser, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

martin.kaiser@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Matthias Klumpp

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Lucie Landeck, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

lucie.landeck@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Lorenz, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129

E-Mail:

franziska.lorenz@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Peter Müller, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Cornelia Heuser

Martin Oehmen

Thomas Viereckel

Astrid Bertsche

Nadine Holter

Thomas Pfeiffer

Clemens Waldeck

Marie Beyer

Nils Kasties

Simon Ponsel

Elisa Weiß

Gunnar Birke

Alexandra von Kameke

Sophie Rabe

Emile Wogram

Georg Brankatschk

Martin Keller

Susanne Reichinnek

Therese Wolfenstetter

Angela Burkhard

Sergey Kolbaev

Fabian Roth

Rachel Wong

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Claudia Scheffzük

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Julian Diers

Britta Kretzschmar

Ute Schmitt

Azra Zamri

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Jan Schönberger

Xiaomin Zhang

Viktoria Fischer

Alexander Lehmann

Julian Schröter

Weiwei Zhong

Felix Friedl

Valeri Lopantsev

Barbara Schulze

Maura Zylla

Pascal Geschwill

Jana Maurer

Melanie Schupp

Tatiana Golovko

Carola Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Christiane Grimm

Martina Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Kristin Hartmann

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Evangelia Tomai

Dimitri Hefter

Joshua Obermayer

Kaya Veelken


Neue Publikationen

*

Early appearance and spread of fast ripples in the hippocampus in a model of cortical traumatic brain injury. J Neurosci. 2018 Oct 17;38(42):9034-9046. doi: 10.1523/JNEUROSCI.3507-17.2018. Epub 2018 Sep 6.

*

High-fat diet suppresses the positive effect of creatine supplementation on skeletal muscle function by reducing protein expression of IGF-PI3K-AKT-mTOR pathway. PLoS One. 2018 Oct 4;13(10):e0199728. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0199728. eCollection 2018.

*

Alcohol reduces muscle fatigue through atomistic interactions with nicotinic receptors. Commun Biol. 2018 Oct 3;1:159. doi: 10.1038/s42003-018-0157-9. eCollection 2018.

*

Possible neurotoxicity of the anesthetic propofol: evidence for the inhibition of complex II of the respiratory chain in area CA3 of rat hippocampal slices. Arch Toxicol. 2018 Oct;92(10):3191-3205. doi: 10.1007/s00204-018-2295-8. Epub 2018 Aug 24.

*

Endothelial progenitor cells accelerate endothelial regeneration in an in vitro model of Shigatoxin-2a-induced injury via soluble growth factors. Am J Physiol Renal Physiol. 2018 Oct 1;315(4):F861-F869. doi: 10.1152/ajprenal.00633.2017. Epub 2018 Mar 7.

*

Strategy for marker-based differentiation of pro- and anti-inflammatory macrophages using matrix-assisted laser desorption/ionization mass spectrometry imaging. Analyst. 2018 Sep 10;143(18):4273-4282. doi: 10.1039/c8an00659h. Epub 2018 Jul 20.

*

Recent advances in hippocampal structure and function. Cell Tissue Res. 2018 Sep;373(3):521-523. doi: 10.1007/s00441-018-2913-z. Epub 2018 Aug 20. doi: 10.1007/s00441-018-2913-z. Editorial. No abstract available.

*

Electrical coupling between hippocampal neurons: contrasting roles of principal cell gap junctions and interneuron gap junctions. Cell Tissue Res. 2018 Sep;373(3):671-691. doi: 10.1007/s00441-018-2881-3. Epub 2018 Aug 15. Review.

*

Synaptic entrainment of ectopic action potential generation in hippocampal pyramidal neurons. J Physiol. 2018 Aug 24. doi: 10.1113/JP276720. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Metabolic modulation of neuronal gamma-band oscillations. Pflugers Arch2018 Sep;470(9):1377-1389. doi: 10.1007/s00424-018-2156-6. Epub 2018 May 28.

*

NFAT5 Isoform C Controls Biomechanical Stress Responses of Vascular Smooth Muscle Cells. Front Physiol. 2018 Aug 23;9:1190. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2018.01190. eCollection 2018.

*

Persistent sodium current modulates axonal excitability in CA1 pyramidal neurons. J Neurochem. 2018 Aug;146(4):446-458. doi: 10.1111/jnc.14479. Epub 2018 Aug 1.

*

Selective vulnerability of αOFF retinal ganglion cells during onset of autoimmune optic neuritis. Neuroscience. 2018 Jul 31. pii: S0306-4522(18)30515-3. doi: 10.1016/j.neuroscience.2018.07.040. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The VAMP-associated protein VAPB is required for cardiac and neuronal pacemaker channel function. FASEB J. 2018 Jun 7:fj201800246R. doi: 10.1096/fj.201800246R. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The lncRNA CASC9 and RNA binding protein HNRNPL form a complex and co-regulate genes linked to AKT signaling. Hepatology. 2018 May 23. doi: 10.1002/hep.30102. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de