Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Marina Sommer

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

marina.sommer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Jakob Jeßberger, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jakob.jessberger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

BSc Felix Jung, MSc-Student

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

felix.jung@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Martin Kaiser, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

martin.kaiser@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Matthias Klumpp

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Lucie Landeck, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

lucie.landeck@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Lorenz, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129

E-Mail:

franziska.lorenz@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Peter Müller, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Cornelia Heuser

Martin Oehmen

Thomas Viereckel

Astrid Bertsche

Nadine Holter

Thomas Pfeiffer

Clemens Waldeck

Marie Beyer

Nils Kasties

Simon Ponsel

Elisa Weiß

Gunnar Birke

Alexandra von Kameke

Sophie Rabe

Emile Wogram

Georg Brankatschk

Martin Keller

Susanne Reichinnek

Therese Wolfenstetter

Angela Burkhard

Sergey Kolbaev

Fabian Roth

Rachel Wong

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Claudia Scheffzük

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Julian Diers

Britta Kretzschmar

Ute Schmitt

Azra Zamri

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Jan Schönberger

Xiaomin Zhang

Viktoria Fischer

Alexander Lehmann

Julian Schröter

Weiwei Zhong

Felix Friedl

Valeri Lopantsev

Barbara Schulze

Maura Zylla

Pascal Geschwill

Jana Maurer

Melanie Schupp

Tatiana Golovko

Carola Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Christiane Grimm

Martina Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Kristin Hartmann

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Evangelia Tomai

Dimitri Hefter

Joshua Obermayer

Kaya Veelken


Neue Publikationen

*

Marfan syndrome: A therapeutic challenge for long-term care. Biochem Pharmacol. 2019 Jun;164:53-63. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2019.03.034. Epub 2019 Mar 27.

*

Characterization of the Subventricular-Thalamo-Cortical Circuit in the NP-C Mouse Brain, and New Insights Regarding Treatment. Mol Ther. 2019 May 16. pii: S1525-0016(19)30222-9. doi: 10.1016/j.ymthe.2019.05.008. [Epub ahead of print]

*

TRPC channels are not required for graded persistent activity in entorhinal cortex neurons. Hippocampus. 2019 Apr 19. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23094. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Angioneurins-key regulators of blood-brain barrier integrity during hypoxic and ischemic brain injury. Prog Neurobiol. 2019 Apr 7. pii: S0301-0082(19)30039-5. doi: 10.1016/j.pneurobio.2019.03.004. [Epub ahead of print] Review.

*

Chronic hypoxia changes gene expression profile of primary rat carotid body cells: consequences on the expression of NOS isoforms and ET-1 receptors. Physiol Genomics. 2019 Apr 1;51(4):109-124. doi: 10.1152/physiolgenomics.00114.2018. Epub 2019 Mar 1.

*

Determination of the Maximum Velocity of Filaments in the in vitro Motility Assay. Front Physiol. 2019 Mar 27;10:289. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2019.00289. eCollection 2019.

*

Priming of microglia with IFN-γ slows neuronal gamma oscillations in situ. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2019 Feb 19. pii: 201813562. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1813562116. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Reduction of Transplant Vasculopathy by Intraoperative Nucleic Acid-based Therapy in a Mouse Aortic Allograft Model. Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2018 Oct 23. doi: 10.1055/s-0038-1673633. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de