Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

  


Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Jiaojiao Zhang, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jiaojiao.zhang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Alexandra Merkel

Melanie Schupp

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Carola Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Martina Müller

Marina Sommer

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Peter Müller

Evangelia Tomai

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Kaya Veelken

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Joshua Obermayer

Thomas Viereckel

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Martin Oehmen

Clemens Waldeck

Julian Diers

Simon Kranig

Thomas Pfeiffer

Elisa Weiß

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Simon Ponsel

Emile Wogram

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Sophie Rabe

Therese Wolfenstetter

Felix Friedl

Lucie Landeck

Susanne Reichinnek

Rachel Wong

Pascal Geschwill

Alexander Lehmann

Fabian Roth

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Tatiana Golovko

Nadja Lehmann

Claudia Scheffzük

Azra Zamri

Christiane Grimm

Valeri Lopantsev

Ute Schmitt

Xiaomin Zhang

Kristin Hartmann

Franziska Lorenz

Jan Schönberger

Weiwei Zhong

Cornelia Heuser

Jana Maurer

Julian Schröter

Maura Zylla

Nadine Holter

Christina Mayer

Barbara Schulze


Neue Publikationen

*

Inhibition of cardiac Kv4.3 (Ito) channel isoforms by class I antiarrhythmic drugs lidocaine and mexiletine. Eur J Pharmacol. 2020 Aug 5;880:173159. doi: 10.1016/j.ejphar.2020.173159. Epub 2020 Apr 29.

*

Neuronal gamma oscillations and activity-dependent potassium transients remain regular after depletion of microglia in postnatal cortex tissue. J Neurosci Res. 2020 Jul 7. doi: 10.1002/jnr.24689. Online ahead of print.

*

Marfan-Syndrom: Eine therapeutische Herausforderung für die Langzeitbehandlung (3/3). Medinlux. 2020 Jun;6:16-20. Review.

*

Amyloid, APP, and Electrical Activity of the Brain. Neuroscientist. 2020 Jun;26(3):231-251. doi: 10.1177/1073858419882619. Epub 2019 Nov 29.

*

Selective inhibition of mitochondrial respiratory complexes controls the transition of microglia into a neurotoxic phenotype in situ. Brain Behav Immun. 2020 May 21. pii: S0889-1591(20)30209-9. doi: 10.1016/j.bbi.2020.05.052. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Synchronicity of excitatory inputs drives hippocampal networks to distinct oscillatory patterns. Hippocampus. 2020 May 15. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23214. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Vascular Signaling in Allogenic Solid Organ Transplantation - The Role of Endothelial Cells. Front Physiol. 2020 May 8;11:443. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2020.00443. eCollection 2020. Review.

*

Plant "intelligence" changes nothing. EMBO Rep. 2020 May 6;21(5):e50395. doi: 10.15252/embr.202050395. Epub 2020 Apr 16.

*

Marfan-Syndrom: Eine therapeutische Herausforderung für die Langzeitbehandlung (2/3). Medinlux. 2020 May;5:16-23. Review.

*

Functional association of a CD40 gene single nucleotide polymorphism with the pathogenesis of coronary heart disease. Cardiovasc Res. 2020 May 1;116(6):1214-1225. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvz206. Epub 2019 Aug 2.

*

Risk and protective factors for post-thrombotic syndrome after deep venous thrombosis. J Vasc Surg Venous Lymphat Disord. 2020 May;8(3):390-395. doi: 10.1016/j.jvsv.2019.10.012. Epub 2019 Dec 14.

*

Mild metabolic stress is sufficient to disturb the formation of pyramidal cell ensembles during gamma oscillations. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Dec 16:271678X19892657. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19892657. [Epub ahead of print

*

The mitochondrial calcium uniporter is crucial for the generation of fast cortical network rhythms. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Nov 13:271678X19887777. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19887777. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de