Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Dimitri Hefter

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

dimitri.hefter@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Matthias Klumpp

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Peter Müller, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Jiaojiao Zhang, Ph.D. Sutdent

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

jiaojiao.zhang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Martina Müller

Marina Sommer

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Evangelia Tomai

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Joshua Obermayer

Kaya Veelken

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Martin Oehmen

Thomas Viereckel

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Thomas Pfeiffer

Clemens Waldeck

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Simon Ponsel

Elisa Weiß

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Sophie Rabe

Emile Wogram

Julian Diers

Simon Kranig

Susanne Reichinnek

Therese Wolfenstetter

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Fabian Roth

Rachel Wong

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Claudia Scheffzük

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Felix Friedl

Lucie Landeck

Ute Schmitt

Azra Zamri

Pascal Geschwill

Alexander Lehmann

Jan Schönberger

Xiaomin Zhang

Tatiana Golovko

Valeri Lopantsev

Julian Schröter

Weiwei Zhong

Christiane Grimm

Franziska Lorenz

Barbara Schulze

Maura Zylla

Kristin Hartmann

Jana Maurer

Melanie Schupp

Cornelia Heuser

Christina Mayer

Nadine Holter

Carola Müller

Philipp Segeritz


Neue Publikationen

*

Shaping the heart: Structural and functional maturation of iPSC-cardiomyocytes in 3D-micro-scaffolds. Biomaterials. 2020 Jan;227:119551. doi: 10.1016/j.biomaterials.2019.119551. Epub 2019 Oct 19.

*

Simulation Strategies for Calcium Microdomains and Calcium Noise. Adv Exp Med Biol. 2020;1131:771-797. doi: 10.1007/978-3-030-12457-1_31.

*

Somatic mutations and promotor methylation of the ryanodine receptor 2 is a common event in the pathogenesis of head and neck cancer. Int J Cancer. 2019 Dec 15;145(12):3299-3310. doi: 10.1002/ijc.32481. Epub 2019 Jun 19.

*

Persistent increase in ventral hippocampal long-term potentiation by juvenile stress: A role for astrocytic glutamine synthetase. Glia. 2019 Dec;67(12):2279-2293. doi: 10.1002/glia.23683. Epub 2019 Jul 17.

*

4.2 Kreislauf. In: Physiologie hoch2 (Gründer S, Schlüter KD, eds.) Urban & Fischer Verlag/Elsevier GmbH 2019, pp. 192-225. ISBN 978-3-437-43461-7

*

The neuronal oxygen-sensing pathway controls postnatal vascularization of the murine brain. FASEB J. 2019 Nov;33(11):12812-12824. doi: 10.1096/fj.201901385RR. Epub 2019 Aug 30.

*

TRPC channels are not required for graded persistent activity in entorhinal cortex neurons. Hippocampus. 2019 Nov;29(11):1038-1048. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23094. Epub 2019 Apr 19.

*

The C-terminal HCN4 variant P883R alters channel properties and acts as genetic modifier of atrial fibrillation and structural heart disease. Biochem Biophys Res Commun. 2019 Oct 29;519(1):141-147. doi: 10.1016/j.bbrc.2019.08.150. Epub 2019 Aug 31.

*

Endothelial cell modulation of cardiomyocyte gene expression. Exp Cell Res. 2019 Oct 15;383(2):111565. doi: 10.1016/j.yexcr.2019.111565. Epub 2019 Aug 20.

*

Pacemaker cell characteristics of differentiated and HCN4-transduced human mesenchymal stem cells. Life Sci. 2019 Sep 1;232:116620. doi: 10.1016/j.lfs.2019.116620. Epub 2019 Jul 7.

*

Reduction of Transplant Vasculopathy by Intraoperative Nucleic Acid-based Therapy in a Mouse Aortic Allograft Model. Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2019 Sep;67(6):503-512. doi: 10.1055/s-0038-1673633. Epub 2018 Oct 23.

*

Functional association of a CD40 gene single nucleotide polymorphism with the pathogenesis of coronary heart disease. Cardiovasc Res. 2019 Aug 2. pii: cvz206. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvz206. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de