Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Marina Sommer

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

marina.sommer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Pascal Geschwill, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

pascal.geschwill@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianovskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Jakob Jeßberger, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jakob.jessberger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Felix Jung, MSc-Student

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

felix.jung@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Martin Kaiser, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

martin.kaiser@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

BSc Matthias Klumpp

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Lucie Landeck, cand.med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

lucie.landeck@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Lorenz, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129

E-Mail:

franziska.lorenz@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Jana Maurer, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jana.maurer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Peter Müller, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Vivan Nguyen Chi

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

vivan.nguyen@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Cornelia Heuser

Thomas Pfeiffer

Kaya Veelken

Astrid Bertsche

Nadine Holter

Simon Ponsel

Thomas Vieredel

Marie Beyer

Nils Kasties

Sophie Rabe

Clemens Waldeck

Gunnar Birke

Alexandra von Kameke

Susanne Reichinnek

Elisa Weiß

Georg Brankatschk

Martin Keller

Fabian Roth

Emile Wogram

Angela Burkhard

Sergey Kolbaev

Claudia Scheffzük

Therese Wolfenstetter

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Ute Schmitt

Rachel Wong

Julian Dress

Britta Kretzschmar

Jan Schönberger

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Julian Schröter

Azra Zamri

Viktoria Fischer

Alexander Lehmann

Barbara Schulze

Xiaomin Zhang

Felix Friedl

Valeri Lopantsev

Melanie Schupp

Weiwei Zhong

Tatiana Golovko

Carola Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Maura Zylla

Christiane Grimm

Martina Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Kristin Hartmann

Joshua Obermayer

Christian Thome

Dimitri Hefter

Martin Oehmen

Evangelia Tomai


Neue Publikationen

*

Sensitive mass spectrometric assay for determination of 15-deoxy-Δ12,14-prostaglandin J2 and its application in human plasma samples of patients with diabetes. Anal Bioanal Chem. 2017 Nov 16. doi: 10.1007/s00216-017-0748-1. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Role of protein carbonylation in diabetes. J Inherit Metab Dis. 2017 Nov 6. doi: 10.1007/s10545-017-0104-9. [Epub ahead of print]

*

AP-1 Oligodeoxynucleotides Reduce Aortic Elastolysis in a Murine Model of Marfan Syndrome. Mol Ther Nucleic Acids. 2017 Dec 15; 9: 69–79. Epub 2017 Sep 20. doi: 10.1016/j.omtn.2017.08.014

*

Allosteric inhibition of carnosinase (CN1) by inducing a conformational shift. J Enzyme Inhib Med Chem. 2017 Dec;32(1):1102-1110. doi: 10.1080/14756366.2017.1355793.

*

Transcription factor decoy technology: a therapeutic update. Biochem Pharmacol. 2017 Nov 15;144:29-34. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2017.06.122. Epub 2017 Jun 19. Review.

*

Local oxygen homeostasis during various neuronal network activity states in the mouse hippocampus. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2017 Nov 3; 271678X17740091. doi: 10.1177/0271678X17740091

*

Subtype-specific differentiation of cardiac pacemaker cell clusters from human induced pluripotent stem cells. Stem Cell Res Ther. 2017 Oct 16;8(1):229. doi: 10.1186/s13287-017-0681-4.

*

Heteromeric channels formed by TRPC1, TRPC4 and TRPC5 define hippocampal synaptic transmission and working memory. EMBO J. 2017 Sep 15;36(18):2770-2789. doi: 10.15252/embj.201696369. Epub 2017 Aug 8

*

NO-sGC Pathway Modulates Ca2+ Release and Muscle Contraction in Zebrafish Skeletal Muscle. Front Physiol. 2017 Aug 23;8:607. doi: 10.3389/fphys.2017.00607. eCollection 2017.


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de