Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Georg Brankatschk

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

jurij.brankack@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Pascal Geschwill, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

pascal.geschwill@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianovskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Jakob Jeßberger, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jakob.jessberger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felix Jung, MSc-Student

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

felix.jung@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Martin Kaiser, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

martin.kaiser@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


BSc Matthias Klumpp

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Lucie Landeck, cand.med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

lucie.landeck@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Franziska Lorenz, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129

E-Mail:

franziska.lorenz@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Jana Maurer, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jana.maurer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dipl.-Phys. Martina Müller, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

martina.hub@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Peter Müller, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Vivan Nguyen Chi, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

vivan.nguyen@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Antonio Yáñez Santamaría, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139

E-Mail:

antonio.yanez.santamaria@gmail.com

 


Weiwei Zhong, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

weiwei.zhong@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Cornelia Heuser

Martin Oehmen

Christian Thome

Astrid Bertsche

Nadine Holter

Thomas Pfeiffer

Evangelia Tomai

Marie Beyer

Nils Kasties

Simon Ponsel

Kaya Veelken

Gunnar Birke

Alexandra von Kameke

Sophie Rabe

Thomas Vieredel

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Susanne Reichinnek

Clemens Waldeck

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Fabian Roth

Elisa Weiß

Julian Dress

Simon Kranig

Claudia Scheffzük

Emile Wogram

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Ute Schmitt

Therese Wolfenstetter

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Jan Schönberger

Rachel Wong

Felix Friedl

Alexander Lehmann

Julian Schröter

Azra Zamri

Tatiana Golovko

Valeri Lopantsev

Barbara Schulze

Xiaomin Zhang

Christiane Grimm

Carola Müller

Melanie Schupp

Maura Zylla

Kristin Hartmann

Martina Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Dimitri Hefter

Joshua Obermayer

Philipp Segeritz


Neue Publikationen

*

Allosteric inhibition of carnosinase (CN1) by inducing a conformational shift. J Enzyme Inhib Med Chem. 2017 Dec;32(1):1102-1110. doi: 10.1080/14756366.2017.1355793.

*

Heteromeric channels formed by TRPC1, TRPC4 and TRPC5 define hippocampal synaptic transmission and working memory. EMBO J. 2017 Aug 8. pii: e201696369. doi: 10.15252/embj.201696369. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Loss of Mpdz impairs ependymal cell integrity leading to perinatal-onset hydrocephalus in mice. EMBO Mol Med. 2017 Jul;9(7):890-905. doi: 10.15252/emmm.201606430.

*

Transcription factor decoy technology: a therapeutic update. Biochem Pharmacol. 2017 Jun 19. pii: S0006-2952(17)30446-X. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2017.06.122. [Epub ahead of print] Review.


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de