Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Marina Sommer

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

marina.sommer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Jakob Jeßberger, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jakob.jessberger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

BSc Felix Jung, MSc-Student

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

felix.jung@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Martin Kaiser, Doktorand

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

martin.kaiser@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Matthias Klumpp

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Lucie Landeck, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

lucie.landeck@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Lorenz, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129

E-Mail:

franziska.lorenz@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Peter Müller, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Cornelia Heuser

Martin Oehmen

Thomas Viereckel

Astrid Bertsche

Nadine Holter

Thomas Pfeiffer

Clemens Waldeck

Marie Beyer

Nils Kasties

Simon Ponsel

Elisa Weiß

Gunnar Birke

Alexandra von Kameke

Sophie Rabe

Emile Wogram

Georg Brankatschk

Martin Keller

Susanne Reichinnek

Therese Wolfenstetter

Angela Burkhard

Sergey Kolbaev

Fabian Roth

Rachel Wong

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Claudia Scheffzük

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Julian Diers

Britta Kretzschmar

Ute Schmitt

Azra Zamri

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Jan Schönberger

Xiaomin Zhang

Viktoria Fischer

Alexander Lehmann

Julian Schröter

Weiwei Zhong

Felix Friedl

Valeri Lopantsev

Barbara Schulze

Maura Zylla

Pascal Geschwill

Jana Maurer

Melanie Schupp

Tatiana Golovko

Carola Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Christiane Grimm

Martina Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Kristin Hartmann

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Evangelia Tomai

Dimitri Hefter

Joshua Obermayer

Kaya Veelken


Neue Publikationen

*

Improving electrical properties of iPSC-cardiomyocytes by enhancing Cx43 expression. J Mol Cell Cardiol. 2018 Jul;120:31-41. doi: 10.1016/j.yjmcc.2018.05.010. Epub 2018 May 16.

*

Role of CD40 and ADAMTS13 in von Willebrand factor-mediated endothelial cell-platelet-monocyte interaction. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2018 Jun 12;115(24):E5556-E5565. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1801366115. Epub 2018 May 23.

*

The VAMP-associated protein VAPB is required for cardiac and neuronal pacemaker channel function. FASEB J. 2018 Jun 7:fj201800246R. doi: 10.1096/fj.201800246R. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Persistent sodium current modulates axonal excitability in CA1 pyramidal neurons. J Neurochem. 2018 Jun 4. doi: 10.1111/jnc.14479. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Metabolic modulation of neuronal gamma-band oscillations. Pflugers Arch. 2018 May 28. doi: 10.1007/s00424-018-2156-6. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The lncRNA CASC9 and RNA binding protein HNRNPL form a complex and co-regulate genes linked to AKT signaling. Hepatology. 2018 May 23. doi: 10.1002/hep.30102. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Early Blood-Brain Barrier Disruption in Ischemic Stroke Initiates Multifocally Around Capillaries/Venules. Stroke. 2018 Jun;49(6):1479-1487. doi: 10.1161/STROKEAHA.118.020927. Epub 2018 May 14.

*

Impact of carbonylation on glutathione peroxidase-1 activity in human hyperglycemic endothelial cells. Redox Biol. 2018 Jun;16:113-122. doi: 10.1016/j.redox.2018.02.018. Epub 2018 Mar 1.

*

CXCR-4 expression by circulating endothelial progenitor cells and SDF-1 serum levels are elevated in septic patients. J Inflamm (Lond). 2018 May 16;15:10. doi: 10.1186/s12950-018-0186-7. eCollection 2018.

*

In silico assessment of the conduction mechanism of the Ryanodine Receptor 1 reveals previously unknown exit pathways. Sci Rep. 2018 May 2;8(1):6886. doi: 10.1038/s41598-018-25061-z.

*

Astrocytic glutamine synthetase is expressed in the neuronal somatic layers and down-regulated proportionally to neuronal loss in the human epileptic hippocampus. Glia. 2018 May;66(5):920-933. doi: 10.1002/glia.23292. Epub 2018 Jan 19.

*

Parallel detection of theta and respiration-coupled oscillations throughout the mouse brain. Sci Rep. 2018 Apr 24;8(1):6432. doi: 10.1038/s41598-018-24629-z.

*

Endothelial progenitor cells accelerate endothelial regeneration in an in vitro model of Shigatoxin-2a-induced injury via soluble growth factors. Am J Physiol Renal Physiol. 2018 Mar 7. doi: 10.1152/ajprenal.00633.2017. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4035
Telefax:+49 6221 54-4038
E-Mail:sekretariat.hecker@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de