Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

  


Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Jiaojiao Zhang, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jiaojiao.zhang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Alexandra Merkel

Melanie Schupp

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Carola Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Martina Müller

Marina Sommer

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Peter Müller

Evangelia Tomai

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Kaya Veelken

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Joshua Obermayer

Thomas Viereckel

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Martin Oehmen

Clemens Waldeck

Julian Diers

Simon Kranig

Thomas Pfeiffer

Elisa Weiß

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Simon Ponsel

Emile Wogram

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Sophie Rabe

Therese Wolfenstetter

Felix Friedl

Lucie Landeck

Susanne Reichinnek

Rachel Wong

Pascal Geschwill

Alexander Lehmann

Fabian Roth

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Tatiana Golovko

Nadja Lehmann

Claudia Scheffzük

Azra Zamri

Christiane Grimm

Valeri Lopantsev

Ute Schmitt

Xiaomin Zhang

Kristin Hartmann

Franziska Lorenz

Jan Schönberger

Weiwei Zhong

Cornelia Heuser

Jana Maurer

Julian Schröter

Maura Zylla

Nadine Holter

Christina Mayer

Barbara Schulze


Neue Publikationen

*

Alterations of distributed neuronal network oscillations during acute pain in freely-moving mice. IBRO Rep. 2020 Dec;9:195-206. doi: 10.1016/j.ibror.2020.08.001. eCollection 2020 Dec. Epub 2020 Aug 11.

*

Neuronal gamma oscillations and activity-dependent potassium transients remain regular after depletion of microglia in postnatal cortex tissue. J Neurosci Res. 2020 Oct;98(10):1953-1967. doi: 10.1002/jnr.24689. Epub 2020 Jul 7.

*

Synchronicity of excitatory inputs drives hippocampal networks to distinct oscillatory patterns. Hippocampus. 2020 Oct;30(10):1044-1057. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23214. Epub 2020 May 15.

*

Multifunctional reactive MALDI matrix enabling high-lateral resolution dual polarity MS imaging and lipid C=C position-resolved MS2 imaging. Anal Chem. 2020 Sep 12. doi: 10.1021/acs.analchem.0c03150. Online ahead of print.

*

VEGF-D Downregulation in CA1 Pyramidal Neurons Exerts Asymmetric Changes of Dendritic Morphology without Correlated Electrophysiological Alterations. Neuroscience. 2020 Sep 10:S0306-4522(20)30578-9. doi: 10.1016/j.neuroscience.2020.09.012. Online ahead of print.

*

Anesthetics and plants: no pain, no brain, and therefore no consciousness. Protoplasma. 2020 Sep 2. doi: 10.1007/s00709-020-01550-9. Online ahead of print.

*

Brain energy rescue: an emerging therapeutic concept for neurodegenerative disorders of ageing. Nat Rev Drug Discov. 2020 Sep;19(9):609-633. doi: 10.1038/s41573-020-0072-x. Epub 2020 Jul 24.

*

Microglia and lipids: how metabolism controls brain innate immunity. Semin Cell Dev Biol. 2020 Aug 14;S1084-9521(19)30197-1. doi: 10.1016/j.semcdb.2020.08.001. Online ahead of print.

*

GM-CSF induces noninflammatory proliferation of microglia and disturbs electrical neuronal network rhythms in situ. J Neuroinflammation. 2020 Aug 11;17(1):235. doi: 10.1186/s12974-020-01903-4.

*

Inhibition of cardiac Kv4.3 (Ito) channel isoforms by class I antiarrhythmic drugs lidocaine and mexiletine. Eur J Pharmacol. 2020 Aug 5;880:173159. doi: 10.1016/j.ejphar.2020.173159. Epub 2020 Apr 29.

*

Selective inhibition of mitochondrial respiratory complexes controls the transition of microglia into a neurotoxic phenotype in situ. Brain Behav Immun. 2020 Aug;88:802-814. doi: 10.1016/j.bbi.2020.05.052. Epub 2020 May 21.

*

Lactate Attenuates Synaptic Transmission and Affects Brain Rhythms Featuring High Energy Expenditure. iScience. 2020 Jul 24;23(7):101316. doi: 10.1016/j.isci.2020.101316. Epub 2020 Jun 27.

*

A Global Cndp1-Knock-Out Selectively Increases Renal Carnosine and Anserine Concentrations in an Age- and Gender-Specific Manner in Mice. Int J Mol Sci. 2020 Jul 10;21(14):4887. doi:10.3390/ijms21144887.

*

Mild metabolic stress is sufficient to disturb the formation of pyramidal cell ensembles during gamma oscillations. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Dec 16:271678X19892657. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19892657. [Epub ahead of print

*

The mitochondrial calcium uniporter is crucial for the generation of fast cortical network rhythms. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Nov 13:271678X19887777. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19887777. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de