Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Dimitri Hefter

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

dimitri.hefter@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nadja Lehmann, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

n.lehmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. Alexandra Merkel

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

alexandra.merkel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Jiaojiao Zhang, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jiaojiao.zhang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Martina Müller

Marina Sommer

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Peter Müller

Evangelia Tomai

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Kaya Veelken

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Joshua Obermayer

Thomas Viereckel

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Martin Oehmen

Clemens Waldeck

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Thomas Pfeiffer

Elisa Weiß

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Simon Ponsel

Emile Wogram

Julian Diers

Simon Kranig

Sophie Rabe

Therese Wolfenstetter

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Susanne Reichinnek

Rachel Wong

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Fabian Roth

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Felix Friedl

Lucie Landeck

Claudia Scheffzük

Azra Zamri

Pascal Geschwill

Alexander Lehmann

Ute Schmitt

Xiaomin Zhang

Tatiana Golovko

Valeri Lopantsev

Jan Schönberger

Weiwei Zhong

Christiane Grimm

Franziska Lorenz

Julian Schröter

Maura Zylla

Kristin Hartmann

Jana Maurer

Barbara Schulze

Cornelia Heuser

Christina Mayer

Melanie Schupp

Nadine Holter

Carola Müller

Philipp Segeritz


Neue Publikationen

*

Mepivacaine reduces calcium transients in isolated murine ventricular cardiomyocytes. BMC Anesthesiol. 2020 Jan 8;20(1):10. doi: 10.1186/s12871-019-0926-0.

*

Factors determining microbial colonization of liquid nitrogen storage tanks used for archiving biological samples. Appl Microbiol Biotechnol. 2020 Jan;104(1):131-144. doi: 10.1007/s00253-019-10242-1. Epub 2019 Nov 28.

*

Shaping the heart: Structural and functional maturation of iPSC-cardiomyocytes in 3D-micro-scaffolds. Biomaterials. 2020 Jan;227:119551. doi: 10.1016/j.biomaterials.2019.119551. Epub 2019 Oct 19.

*

Simulation Strategies for Calcium Microdomains and Calcium Noise. Adv Exp Med Biol. 2020;1131:771-797. doi: 10.1007/978-3-030-12457-1_31.

*

Tyrphostin AG490 reduces inflammation and fibrosis in neonatal obstructive nephropathy. PLoS One. 2019 Dec 17;14(12):e0226675. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0226675. eCollection 2019.

*

Assembly of vascular smooth muscle cells in 3D aggregates provokes cellular quiescence. Exp Cell Res. 2019 Dec 16:111782. doi: 10.1016/j.yexcr.2019.111782. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Mild metabolic stress is sufficient to disturb the formation of pyramidal cell ensembles during gamma oscillations. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Dec 16:271678X19892657. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19892657. [Epub ahead of print

*

Risk and protective factors for post-thrombotic syndrome after deep venous thrombosis. J Vasc Surg Venous Lymphat Disord. 2019 Dec 13. pii: S2213-333X(19)30537-2. doi: 10.1016/j.jvsv.2019.10.012. [Epub ahead of print]

*

AAV-Mediated Expression of AP-1-Neutralizing RNA Decoy Oligonucleotides Attenuates Transplant Vasculopathy in Mouse Aortic Allografts. Mol Ther Methods Clin Dev. 2019 Oct 2;15:246-256. doi: 10.1016/j.omtm.2019.09.009. eCollection 2019 Dec 13.

*

Amyloid, APP, and Electrical Activity of the Brain. Neuroscientist. 2019 Nov 29:1073858419882619. doi: 10.1177/1073858419882619. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The mitochondrial calcium uniporter is crucial for the generation of fast cortical network rhythms. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Nov 13:271678X19887777. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19887777. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Somatic mutations and promotor methylation of the ryanodine receptor 2 is a common event in the pathogenesis of head and neck cancer. Int J Cancer. 2019 Dec 15;145(12):3299-3310. doi: 10.1002/ijc.32481. Epub 2019 Jun 19.

*

Loss of the serine protease HTRA1 impairs smooth muscle cells maturation. Sci Rep. 2019 Dec 3;9(1):18224. doi: 10.1038/s41598-019-54807-6.

*

Persistent increase in ventral hippocampal long-term potentiation by juvenile stress: A role for astrocytic glutamine synthetase. Glia. 2019 Dec;67(12):2279-2293. doi: 10.1002/glia.23683. Epub 2019 Jul 17.

*

The neuronal oxygen-sensing pathway controls postnatal vascularization of the murine brain. FASEB J. 2019 Nov;33(11):12812-12824. doi: 10.1096/fj.201901385RR. Epub 2019 Aug 30.

*

TRPC channels are not required for graded persistent activity in entorhinal cortex neurons. Hippocampus. 2019 Nov;29(11):1038-1048. doi: 10.1002/hipo.23094. Epub 2019 Apr 19.

*

The C-terminal HCN4 variant P883R alters channel properties and acts as genetic modifier of atrial fibrillation and structural heart disease. Biochem Biophys Res Commun. 2019 Oct 29;519(1):141-147. doi: 10.1016/j.bbrc.2019.08.150. Epub 2019 Aug 31.

*

Functional association of a CD40 gene single nucleotide polymorphism with the pathogenesis of coronary heart disease. Cardiovasc Res. 2019 Aug 2. pii: cvz206. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvz206. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de