Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Isabella Boccuni, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-6068

E-Mail:

isabella.boccuni@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Francesca Semino, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

Semino@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Janis Winterstein, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

j.winterstein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Carola Müller

Marina Sommer

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Martina Müller

Evangelia Tomai

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Peter Müller

Kaya Veelken

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Thomas Viereckel

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Joshua Obermayer

Clemens Waldeck

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Martin Oehmen

Elisa Weiß

Melina Castelanelli

Sergey Kolbaev

Thomas Pfeiffer

Emile Wogram

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Simon Ponsel

Therese Wolfenstetter

Julian Diers

Britta Kretzschmar

Sophie Rabe

Rachel Wong

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Susanne Reichinnek

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Viktoria Fischer

Lucie Landeck

Fabian Roth

Jiaojiao Zhang

Felix Friedl

Alexander Lehmann

Claudia Scheffzük

Xiaomin Zhang

Pascal Geschwill

Nadja Lehmann

Ute Schmitt

Weiwei Zhong

Tatiana Golovko

Valeri Lopantsev

Jan Schönberger

Maura Zylla

Christiane Grimm

Franziska Lorenz

Julian Schröter

Kristin Hartmann

Jana Maurer

Barbara Schulze

Cornelia Heuser

Christina Mayer

Melanie Schupp

Nadine Holter

Alexandra Merkel

Philipp Segeritz

 

 

 

 


Neue Publikationen

*

Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell-derived cardiomyocytes (iPSC-CMs); generation and enrichment protocols, immature and mature structure and function. In: Recent Advances in iPSC-Derived Cell Types, Volume 4, 1st Edition (Birbrair A, ed.) Academic Press 2021, pp. 191-226. Paperback ISBN 9780128222300; eBook ISBN 9780128224540

*

Anesthetics and plants: no pain, no brain, and therefore no consciousness. Protoplasma. 2021 Mar;258(2):239-248. doi: 10.1007/s00709-020-01550-9. Epub 2020 Sep 2.

*

Epigenetic regulation of cardiac electrophysiology in atrial fibrillation: HDAC2 determines action potential duration and suppresses NRSF in cardiomyocytes. Basic Res Cardiol. 2021 Feb 25;116(1):13. doi: 10.1007/s00395-021-00855-x. PMID: 33630168

*

Endothelial cells control vascular smooth muscle cell cholesterol levels by regulating 24-dehydrocholesterol reductase expression. Exp Cell Res. 2021 Feb 15;399(2):112446. doi: 10.1016/j.yexcr.2020.112446. Epub 2021 Jan 7.

*

Integrated information theory does not make plant consciousness more convincing. Biochem Biophys Res Commun. 2021 Jan 21:S0006-291X(21)00057-7. doi: 10.1016/j.bbrc.2021.01.022. Online ahead of print.

*

AAV-mediated AP-1 decoy oligonucleotide expression inhibits aortic elastolysis in a mouse model of marfan syndrome. Cardiovasc Res. 2021 Jan 20:cvab012. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvab012. Online ahead of print.

*

Voltage-independent GluN2A-type NMDA receptor Ca2+ signaling promotes audiogenic seizures, attentional and cognitive deficits in mice. Commun Biol. 2021 Jan 8;4(1):59. doi: 10.1038/s42003-020-01538-4.

*

A thalamic bridge from sensory perception to cognition. Neurosci Biobehav Rev. 2021 Jan;120:222-235. doi: 10.1016/j.neubiorev.2020.11.013. Epub 2020 Nov 24.

*

Assessable learning outcomes for the EU Education and Training Framework core and Function A specific modules: Report of an ETPLAS WORKING Group. Lab Anim. 2020 Dec 7:23677220968589. doi: 10.1177/0023677220968589. Online ahead of print.

*

Pflügers Archiv - European journal of physiology becomes the official journal of the German Physiological Society. 2020 Dec;472(12):1657. doi: 10.1007/s00424-020-02493-z. Editorial. No abstract available.

*

Mild metabolic stress is sufficient to disturb the formation of pyramidal cell ensembles during gamma oscillations. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2020 Dec;40(12):2401-2415. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19892657. Epub 2019 Dec 16.

*

Gene transfer to the vascular system: Novel translational perspectives for vascular diseases. Biochem Pharmacol. 2020 Dec;182:114265. doi: 10.1016/j.bcp.2020.114265. Epub 2020 Oct 6. Review.

*

Alterations of distributed neuronal network oscillations during acute pain in freely-moving mice. IBRO Rep. 2020 Dec;9:195-206. doi: 10.1016/j.ibror.2020.08.001. eCollection 2020 Dec. Epub 2020 Aug 11.

*

Debunking a myth: plant consciousness. Protoplasma. 2020 Nov 16. doi: 10.1007/s00709-020-01579-w. Review. Online ahead of print.

*

Microglia and lipids: how metabolism controls brain innate immunity. Semin Cell Dev Biol. 2020 Aug 14;S1084-9521(19)30197-1. doi: 10.1016/j.semcdb.2020.08.001. Online ahead of print.


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de