Select languageSelect language
Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nadja Lehmann, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

n.lehmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. Alexandra Merkel

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

alexandra.merkel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Jiaojiao Zhang, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jiaojiao.zhang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Martina Müller

Marina Sommer

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Peter Müller

Evangelia Tomai

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Kaya Veelken

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Joshua Obermayer

Thomas Viereckel

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Martin Oehmen

Clemens Waldeck

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Thomas Pfeiffer

Elisa Weiß

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Simon Ponsel

Emile Wogram

Julian Diers

Simon Kranig

Sophie Rabe

Therese Wolfenstetter

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Susanne Reichinnek

Rachel Wong

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Fabian Roth

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Felix Friedl

Lucie Landeck

Claudia Scheffzük

Azra Zamri

Pascal Geschwill

Alexander Lehmann

Ute Schmitt

Xiaomin Zhang

Tatiana Golovko

Valeri Lopantsev

Jan Schönberger

Weiwei Zhong

Christiane Grimm

Franziska Lorenz

Julian Schröter

Maura Zylla

Kristin Hartmann

Jana Maurer

Barbara Schulze

Cornelia Heuser

Christina Mayer

Melanie Schupp

Nadine Holter

Carola Müller

Philipp Segeritz


Aktuell 

 

 

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage bitten wir, direkte Besuche im Institut so weit wie möglich zu vermeiden. Die MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie sind jedoch weiterhin per E-Mail zu erreichen. 

 

28.02.2020

 

Die Deutsche Physiologische Gesellschaft (DPG) stellt in ihrem im Februar erschienenen Newsletter die jüngste Veröffentlichung der Arbeitsgruppe von Nina Ullrich, Abteilung Herz- und Kreislaufphysiologie, als "Paper of the Month" vor.

 

Silbernagel N, Körner A, Balitzki J, Jaggy M, Bertels S, Richter B, Hippler M, Hellwig A, Hecker M, Bastmeyer M, Ullrich ND. Shaping the heart: Structural and functional maturation of iPSC-cardiomyocytes in 3D-micro-scaffolds. Biomaterials. 2020 Jan;227:119551. doi: 10.1016/j.biomaterials.2019.119551. Epub 2019 Oct 19.

 

Neue Publikationen

*

AAV-mediated TIMP-1 overexpression in aortic tissue reduces the severity of allograft vasculopathy in mice. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2020 Apr;39(4):389-398. doi: 10.1016/j.healun.2020.01.1338. Epub 2020 Jan 30.

*

Endothelial CD40 Mediates Microvascular von Willebrand Factor-Dependent Platelet Adhesion Inducing Inflammatory Venothrombosis in ADAMTS13 Knockout Mice. Thromb Haemost. 2020 Mar;120(3):466-476. doi: 10.1055/s-0040-1702228. Epub 2020 Mar 5.

*

Assembly of vascular smooth muscle cells in 3D aggregates provokes cellular quiescence. Exp Cell Res. 2020 Mar 1;388(1):111782. doi: 10.1016/j.yexcr.2019.111782. Epub 2019 Dec 16.

*

Clusters of cooperative ion channels enable a membrane-potential-based mechanism for short-term memory. Elife. 2020 Feb 7;9. pii: e49974. doi: 10.7554/eLife.49974.

*

Mepivacaine reduces calcium transients in isolated murine ventricular cardiomyocytes. BMC Anesthesiol. 2020 Jan 8;20(1):10. doi: 10.1186/s12871-019-0926-0.

*

Mild metabolic stress is sufficient to disturb the formation of pyramidal cell ensembles during gamma oscillations. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Dec 16:271678X19892657. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19892657. [Epub ahead of print

*

Risk and protective factors for post-thrombotic syndrome after deep venous thrombosis. J Vasc Surg Venous Lymphat Disord. 2019 Dec 13. pii: S2213-333X(19)30537-2. doi: 10.1016/j.jvsv.2019.10.012. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Amyloid, APP, and Electrical Activity of the Brain. Neuroscientist. 2019 Nov 29:1073858419882619. doi: 10.1177/1073858419882619. [Epub ahead of print]

*

The mitochondrial calcium uniporter is crucial for the generation of fast cortical network rhythms. J Cereb Blood Flow Metab. 2019 Nov 13:271678X19887777. doi: 10.1177/0271678X19887777. [Epub ahead of print]

*

Functional association of a CD40 gene single nucleotide polymorphism with the pathogenesis of coronary heart disease. Cardiovasc Res. 2019 Aug 2. pii: cvz206. doi: 10.1093/cvr/cvz206. [Epub ahead of print]


Institut für
Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Universität Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 326

69120 Heidelberg

Telefon:+49 6221 54-4056
Telefax:+49 6221 54-6364
E-Mail:susanne.bechtel@
physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de