Institut für Geschichte und Ethik der Medizin

Mitarbeiter/-innen

 

Raum

Telefon

Institutsdirektor

 

Prof. Dr. med Wolfgang Eckart
direktor@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

108

06221 54-8212

 

 

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

 

Roxolana Bahrjanyj
roxolana.bahrjanyj@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

109

06221 54-8212

 

 

Lehrassistenz/EDV

 

Sevda Varol
varol@uni-heidelberg.de
edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de (EDV)

112

06221 54-5456

 

 

Bibliothek

 

Alexandra Veith, Dipl. Bibl.
veith@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

115

06221 54-8957

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen

 

Christoph Bartz
Projektmitarbeiter Exzellenzcluster
christoph.bartz@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

116

06221 54-8958

 

Dr. Ananda Samir Chopra
chopra@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

06221 54-8212

 

Dr. phil. Beate Herrmann

beate.herrmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

(INF 410)

06221 56-37922

 

Dr. phil. Birgit Nemec
"Präventionsentscheidungen"
birgit.nemec@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

113

06221 54-4816

 

Dr. Alessandra Parodi
DFG Projekt
alessandra.parodi@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

06221 54-8212

 

Dr. Nadia Primc
primc@uni-heidelberg.de

117

06221 54-5458

 

PD Dr. Maike Rotzoll

Akademische Rätin
maike.rotzoll@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

116

06221 54-8960

 

 

Gastdozent/-innen 

 

Dr. Folkert Fehr
folkert.fehr@t-online.de

109

06221 54-8212



Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

 

Begic, Armen

armen.begic@arcor.de

Bruttel, Hendrik (EDV/Webmaster)

edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

Ceranski, Katharina

katharina.ceranski@googlemail.com

Fischer, Sven

sven_fischer2@gmx.net

Hesse, Leonie

leo.hesse@gmx.de

Henning, Felix

felix.henning@yahoo.de

Kühn, Steffen (EDV/Webmaster)

edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

Schwendimann, Flurina

Zhao, Jemmy

j.zhao@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Zimmer, Fabian

fabianzimmer@posteo.de

 

 


Aktuelles