Institut für Geschichte und Ethik der Medizin

Mitarbeiter/-innen

 

Raum

Telefon

Kommissarische Institutsdirektorin

 

Prof. (apl.) Dr. med. Maike Rotzoll
direktorin@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

108

06221 54-8212

  

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

 

Roxolana Bahrjanyj
roxolana.bahrjanyj@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

109

06221 54-8212

  

Lehrassistenz/EDV

 

Sevda Varol
varol@uni-heidelberg.de
edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de (EDV)

112

06221 54-5456

  

Bibliothek

 

Alexandra Veith, Dipl. Bibl.
veith@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

115

06221 54-8957

  

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen 

 

Dr. phil. Beate Herrmann

beate.herrmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

(INF 410)

06221 56-37922

 

Dr. phil. Birgit Nemec
Projekt: Präventionsentscheidungen
birgit.nemec@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

113

06221 54-4816

 

Dr. phil. Nadia Primc
primc@uni-heidelberg.de

117

06221 54-5458

 

Lehrbeauftragte 

 

Dr. Ananda Samir Chopra
chopra@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Folkert Fehr
folkert.fehr@t-online.de

 

Dr. Alessandra Parodi
alessandra.parodi@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

109

 

 

 


06221-54-8212

 

Ehemaliger Institutsdirektor

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang U. Eckart
wolfgang.eckart@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

111

06221-54-5460



Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte 

Alex, Karla

alex@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Armen, Begic

armen.begic@arcor.de

Bruttel, Hendrik (EDV/Webmaster)

edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

Ceranski, Katharina

katharina.ceranski@googlemail.com

Fischer, Sven

sven_fischer2@gmx.net

Friess, Nils (EDV/Webmaster)

edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

Hellmich, Marlene

hellmich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Henning, Felix

f.henning@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Hesse, Leonie

leo.hesse@gmx.de

 

 


Aktuelles