Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat:
Barbara Richards

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4035

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Koordinationsbüro:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4130

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Arbeitsgruppe Hecker

  

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker (s. Leitung)

  


Dr. rer. nat. Jaafar Al-Hasani

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

jaafar.al-hasani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MMed Mingsi Cao, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4052

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

mingsi.cao@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Sandra Frey, Biologielaborantin (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sandra.frey@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Cathrin Ott, Technische Assistentin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cathrin.ott@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexandra Sporkova (DFG) 

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

alexandra.sporkova@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Anne-Maria Suhr, BTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anne-maria.suhr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nathan Wieland, cand. med. 

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

n.wieland@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arbeitsgruppe Korff

  

 

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4131

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Maria Harlacher, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4126

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Janina Kamke, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

janina.kamke@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Hebatullah Laban (DFG)

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

h.laban@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Sophia Siegmund, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4559

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sophia.siegmund@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arbeitsgruppe Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8707

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8708

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MMed Xijian Ke, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8661

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

xijian.ke@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


MSc Fatemeh Kermani, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8661

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

fatemeh.kermani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Arbeitsgruppe Wagner

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Pooja Joshi, Doktorandin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4067

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

p.joshi@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Anton Klersy, cand. med. 

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4617

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

klersy@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Mohr, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4136

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

* noch nicht promoviert  

Humanmedizin

Naturwissenschaften

Oliver Adolph
Niklas Ayasse
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal
Maximilian Heiß
Marius Jäger*
Lena Kappert*
Johanna Kohlhaas*
Branislav Kollar
Arlene Körner*


Jan Lanzer
Christine Löffers
Moritz Milewski*
Miruna Popa
Philipp Ruzicka*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky*
Carl-Mattheis Wahl*
Inka Wittjen

Caroline Arnold
Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Eda Demirel
Thomas Dräbing
Anne-Sophie Ernst
Anja Feldner
Subhajit Ghosh
Christoph Hangel
Anke Hildebrandt
Fan Jiang
Franziska Koser
Hanna Kuk
Hui Liu
Sebastian Lont


Kerstin Möller
Taslima Nahar
Larissa Pfisterer
Anca Remes
Hannes Schröder
Cheryl Sultan
Sahana Suresh Babu
Sibgha Tahir
Felix Trogisch
Ivelina Urban
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe

Veterinärmedizin

Prisca Friede*

 


Go back to the regular design...