Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Staff

Directorate

  

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Markus Hecker

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4036/4035

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Secretary:
Barbara Richards

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4035

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sekretariat.hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Coordinating Office:
Dr. rer. nat. Gerd König

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4130

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

gerd.koenig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Working Group Hecker

  

Prof. Dr. Markus Hecker (s. Directorate)

 


Dr. rer. nat. Jaafar Al-Hasani

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4067

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

jaafar.al-hasani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MMed Mingsi Cao, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4052

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

mingsi.cao@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felicia Feiler, MTA

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4135

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

felicia.feiler@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Cathrin Ott, technical assistant

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4135

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

cathrin.ott@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Rumig (DFG)

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4067

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

c.rumig@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexandra Sporkova (DFG) 

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4067

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

alexandra.sporkova@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Anne-Maria Suhr, BTA

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4135

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

anne-maria.suhr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Nathan Wieland, cand. med. 

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4617

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

n.wieland@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Working Group Korff

  

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4131

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Maria Harlacher, biolab assistant

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4126

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

maria.harlacher@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Janina Kamke, biolab assistant

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4559

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

janina.kamke@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Hebatullah Laban (DFG)

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4067

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

h.laban@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Sophia Siegmund, biolab assistant

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4559

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

sophia.siegmund@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Working Group Ullrich

   

 

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Ullrich

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8707

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

nina.ullrich@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Manuela Höfer, biolab assistant

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8708

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

m.hoefer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MMed Xijian Ke, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8661

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

xijian.ke@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


MSc Fatemeh Kermani, PhD student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8661

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

 fatemeh.kermani@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

BSc Mahsa Shakouri, MSc student (KIT)

Phone:

+49 6221 54-

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

mahsa.shakouri@student.kit.edu

Working Group Wagner

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas H. Wagner

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4062/4135

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

a.wagner@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc Pooja Joshi, PhD student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4067

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

p.joshi@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de


Anton Klersy, cand. med. 

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4617

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

klersy@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Elisa Krieg, cand. med. 

Phone:

 ---

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

e.krieg@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Mohr, biolab assistant

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4136

Fax:

+49 6221 54-4038

E-Mail:

franziska.mohr@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Former MD and PhD Students

* doctorate not yet awarded  

Human Medicine

Natural Sciences

Oliver Adolph
Niklas Ayasse
Jürgen Doderer
Julia Elrod
Johannes Eschrich
Kathrin Fricke
Julian Friemann*
Lidia Gaal
Maximilian Heiß
Marius Jäger*
Lena Kappert*
Johanna Kohlhaas*
Branislav Kollar
Arlene Körner*


Jan Lanzer
Christine Löffers
Moritz Milewski*
Miruna Popa
Philipp Ruzicka*
Andrea Saackel
Clemens Scherer
Florian Schnitter
Manuel Schwarz
Cristian Trache*
Martin Turinsky*
Carl-Mattheis Wahl*
Inka Wittjen

Caroline Arnold
Jennifer Braun
Elena Demicheva
Eda Demirel
Thomas Dräbing
Anne-Sophie Ernst
Anja Feldner
Subhajit Ghosh
Christoph Hangel
Anke Hildebrandt
Fan Jiang
Franziska Koser
Hanna Kuk
Hui Liu
Sebastian Lont


Kerstin Möller
Taslima Nahar
Larissa Pfisterer
Anca Remes
Hannes Schröder
Cheryl Sultan
Sahana Suresh Babu
Sibgha Tahir
Felix Trogisch
Ivelina Urban
Synje Wieber
Tanja Wiedenmann
Agnieszka Wójtowicz
Maren Zappe

Veterinary Medicine

Prisca Friede*

 


Go back to the regular design...