Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Gruppenmitglieder

Leitung

 

Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Kann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4560

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

oliver.kann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Fadi Almouhanna, Postdoc

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129/4558

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

fadi.almouhanna@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Bruno Chausse, Postdoc

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4129/4133

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

bruno.chausse@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

H. Onur Dikmen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4568/4558

Fax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

onur.dikmen@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Marc Hemmerich, cand. med.

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4568

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

m.hemmerich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


Simone Schilling, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4568

Fax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

simone.schilling@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

 

 

Andrea Lewen, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4562

Telefax:

+49 6221 54-6364

E-Mail:

a.lewen@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Alumni

Dr. rer. nat. Tiziana Cesetti

Dr. rer. nat. Shehabeldin Elzoheiry

Dr. med. Lukas Galow

Dr. rer. nat. Jan-Oliver Hollnagel

Dr. med. Ismini Papageorgiou

Dr. rer. nat. Justus Schneider

Dr. med. Thuy-Truc Ta

Dr. med. Wadim Vodovozov


Go back to the regular design...