Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Bechtel

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechtel@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Labormanagement

Katja Lankisch, MTA

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, Biologielaborantin

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Isabella Boccuni, Ph.D. Studentin

Phone:

+49 6221 54-6068

E-Mail:

isabella.boccuni@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Francesca Semino, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

Semino@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadja Sharkov, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

ce224@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Janis Winterstein, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

j.winterstein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Arbeitsgruppenmitglieder

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Carola Müller

Marina Sommer

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Martina Müller

Christian Thome

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Peter Müller

Evangelia Tomai

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Kaya Veelken

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Joshua Obermayer

Thomas Viereckel

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Martin Oehmen

Clemens Waldeck

Melina Castelanelli

Sergey Kolbaev

Thomas Pfeiffer

Elisa Weiß

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Simon Ponsel

Emile Wogram

Julian Diers

Britta Kretzschmar

Sophie Rabe

Therese Wolfenstetter

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Susanne Reichinnek

Rachel Wong

Viktoria Fischer

Lucie Landeck

Fabian Roth

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Felix Friedl

Alexander Lehmann

Claudia Scheffzük

Jiaojiao Zhang

Pascal Geschwill

Nadja Lehmann

Ute Schmitt

Xiaomin Zhang

Tatiana Golovko

Valeri Lopantsev

Jan Schönberger

Weiwei Zhong

Christiane Grimm

Franziska Lorenz

Julian Schröter

Maura Zylla

Kristin Hartmann

Jana Maurer

Barbara Schulze

Cornelia Heuser

Christina Mayer

Melanie Schupp

Nadine Holter

Alexandra Merkel

Philipp Segeritz

 

 

 

 


Go back to the regular design...