Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Staff

Directorate

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Secretary: Susanne Bechtel

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechetl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Marina Sommer

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

marina.sommer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Lab Management


Katja Lankisch, MTA

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, biolab assistant

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Scientific Staff


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Jakob Jeßberger, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jakob.jessberger@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Felix Jung, MSc-Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

felix.jung@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


MSc Martin Kaiser, Doktorand

Phone:

 +49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

martin.kaiser@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


BSc Matthias Klumpp

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Lucie Landeck, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

lucie.landeck@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Franziska Lorenz, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4129

E-Mail:

franziska.lorenz@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Peter Müller, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Former Group Members

Florian Bähner

Cornelia Heuser

Martin Oehmen

Kaya Veelken

Astrid Bertsche

Nadine Holter

Thomas Pfeiffer

Thomas Viereckel

Marie Beyer

Nils Kasties

Simon Ponsel

Clemens Waldeck

Gunnar Birke

Alexandra von Kameke

Sophie Rabe

Elisa Weiß

Georg Brankatschk

Martin Keller

Susanne Reichinnek

Emile Wogram

Angela Burkhard

Sergey Kolbaev

Fabian Roth

Therese Wolfenstetter

Tiziana Cesetti

Simon Kranig

Claudia Scheffzük

Rachel Wong

Julian Diers

Britta Kretzschmar

Ute Schmitt

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Nana Duhme

Thomas Künsting

Jan Schönberger

Xiaomin Zhang

Viktoria Fischer

Alexander Lehmann

Julian Schröter

Weiwei Zhong

Felix Friedl

Valeri Lopantsev

Barbara Schulze

Maura Zylla

Pascal Geschwill

Jana Maurer

Melanie Schupp

Tatiana Golovko

Carola Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Christiane Grimm

Martina Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Kristin Hartmann

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Christian Thome

Dimitri Hefter

Joshua Obermayer

Evangelia Tomai


Go back to the regular design...