Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Staff

Directorate

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Secretary: Susanne Bechtel

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechetl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Lab Management


Katja Lankisch, MTA

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, biolab assistant

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Scientific Staff


PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. med. Dimitri Hefter

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

dimitri.hefter@physiologie..uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


BSc Matthias Klumpp

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Christina Mayer, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christina.mayer@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Peter Müller, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

peter.mueller@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Former Group Members

Florian Bähner

Nadine Holter

Carola Müller

Chrysovalandis Schwale

Astrid Bertsche

Jakob Jeßberger

Martina Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Marie Beyer

Felix Jung

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Marina Sommer

Gunnar Birke

Martin Kaiser

Joshua Obermayer

Christian Thome

Georg Brankatschk

Nils Kasties

Martin Oehmen

Evangelia Tomai

Angela Burkhard

Alexandra von Kameke

Thomas Pfeiffer

Kaya Veelken

Tiziana Cesetti

Martin Keller

Simon Ponsel

Thomas Viereckel

Julian Diers

Sergey Kolbaev

Sophie Rabe

Clemens Waldeck

Nana Duhme

Simon Kranig

Susanne Reichinnek

Elisa Weiß

Viktoria Fischer

Britta Kretzschmar

Fabian Roth

Emile Wogram

Felix Friedl

Thomas Künsting

Claudia Scheffzük

Therese Wolfenstetter

Pascal Geschwill

Lucie Landeck

Ute Schmitt

Rachel Wong

Tatiana Golovko

Alexander Lehmann

Jan Schönberger

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Christiane Grimm

Valeri Lopantsev

Julian Schröter

Xiaomin Zhang

Kristin Hartmann

Franziska Lorenz

Barbara Schulze

Weiwei Zhong

Cornelia Heuser

Jana Maurer

Melanie Schupp

Maura Zylla


Go back to the regular design...