Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Staff

Directorate

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Draguhn

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4057

E-Mail:

andreas.draguhn@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Secretary: Susanne Bechtel

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4056

E-Mail:

susanne.bechetl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Administration

Elke Jochum

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-8310

E-Mail:

elke.jochum@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Lab Management


Katja Lankisch, MTA

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

katja.lankisch@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Tina Sackmann

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4089

E-Mail:

t.sackmann@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Zuber, biolab assistant

Telefon:

+49 6221 54-4054

E-Mail:

nadine.zuber@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Scientific Staff

PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Both

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

mboth@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claus Bruehl

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4139/4051

E-Mail:

claus.bruehl@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexei Egorov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

alexei.egorov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Alexander Hodapp, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

a.hodapp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Evgueni Ianovskii

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4144

E-Mail:

evgueni.ianowskii@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Matthias Klumpp, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-8227

E-Mail:

matthias.klumpp@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Märt Rannap, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

mart.rannap@uni-heidelberg.de

Nikolas Stevens, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

N.Stevens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Chrysovalandis Schwale

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4053

E-Mail:

c.schwale@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Thome

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4075

E-Mail:

christian.thome@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrei Rozov

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4194

E-Mail:

andrei.rozov@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Gary Wegen, cand. med.

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

wegen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Jiaojiao Zhang, Ph.D. Student

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4074

E-Mail:

jiaojiao.zang@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Former Group Members

Florian Bähner

Jakob Jeßberger

Alexandra Merkel

Melanie Schupp

Astrid Bertsche

Felix Jung

Carola Müller

Philipp Segeritz

Marie Beyer

Martin Kaiser

Martina Müller

Marina Sommer

Gunnar Birke

Nils Kasties

Peter Müller

Christian Thome

Georg Brankatschk

Alexandra von Kameke

Vivan Nguyen Chi

Evangelia Tomai

Angela Burkhard

Martin Keller

Joshua Obermayer

Kaya Veelken

Tiziana Cesetti

Sergey Kolbaev

Martin Oehmen

Thomas Viereckel

Julian Diers

Simon Kranig

Thomas Pfeiffer

Clemens Waldeck

Nana Duhme

Britta Kretzschmar

Simon Ponsel

Elisa Weiß

Viktoria Fischer

Thomas Künsting

Sophie Rabe

Emile Wogram

Felix Friedl

Lucie Landeck

Susanne Reichinnek

Therese Wolfenstetter

Pascal Geschwill

Alexander Lehmann

Fabian Roth

Rachel Wong

Tatiana Golovko

Nadja Lehmann

Claudia Scheffzük

Antonio Yáñez Santamaría

Christiane Grimm

Valeri Lopantsev

 Ute Schmitt

Xiaomin Zhang

Kristin Hartmann

Franziska Lorenz

Jan Schönberger

Weiwei Zhong

Cornelia Heuser

Jana Maurer

Julian Schröter

Maura Zylla

Nadine Holter

Christina Mayer

Barbara Schulze


Go back to the regular design...