Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Raum

Telefon

Institutsdirektorin

 

Prof. Dr. phil. Karen Nolte
direktorin@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

108

06221 54-8212

  

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

 

Roxolana Bahrjanyj
roxolana.bahrjanyj@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

109

06221 54-8212

  

Lehrassistenz/EDV

 

Sevda Varol
varol@uni-heidelberg.de
edv@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de (EDV)

112

06221 54-5456

  

Bibliothek

 

Alexandra Veith, Dipl. Bibl.
veith@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

115

06221 54-8957

  

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen 

 

Dr. Christof Beyer

christof.beyer@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kübra Göksel

kuebra.goeksel@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

111

06221 54-5460

 

Kris Vera Hartmann

kris.hartmann@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

109

06221 54- 8212


Dr. phil. Beate Herrmann

beate.herrmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

(INF 410)

06221 56-37922

 

Dr. phil. Birgit Nemec 

birgit.nemec@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

113

06221 54-4816

 

Dr. Alessandra Parodi

alessandra.parodi@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

109

06221 54- 8212

 

Dr. phil. Nadia Primc
primc@uni-heidelberg.de

107

06221 54-5458

 

Prof. (apl.) Dr. Maike Rotzoll
maike.rotzoll@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

116

06221 54-8960

 

Dr. phil. Giovanni Rubeis
giovanni.rubeis@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

114

06221 54-8993

 

Dr. Christian Sammer
christian.sammer@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

110

06221 54-8958

 

Lehrbeauftragte 

 

Dr. Ananda Samir Chopra
chopra@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

 

 



 

Ehemaliger Institutsdirektor

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang U. Eckart
wolfgang.eckart@histmed.uni-heidelberg.de

111

06221-54-5460



Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Beckmann, Christoph

kl410@uni-heidelberg.de

Düzel, Erdi (EDV Webmaster)

su228@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Hellmilch, Marlene

hellmilch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Koppehl, Miriam

koppehl@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Prestel, Mathis

M.Prestel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Schneeweiss, Jonathan

uo225@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Weber, Nicolas

Nicolas.Weber@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Zhu, Lisa

Lisa.zhu@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 


Go back to the regular design...