Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Group Members

Head

Head

Prof. Dr. Alexander Groh

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4050

E-Mail:

 groh@uni-heidelberg.de

Secretary

 

N.N.

 

Phone:

+49 6221 54-4068

E-Mail:

Lab Management

M.Sc. Katharina Ziegler

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: katharina.ziegler@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Scientific Staff

Berin Boztepe
M.Sc. student

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: Berin.Boztepe@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

M.Sc. Melina Castelanelli
Ph.D. student

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: melina.castelanelli@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Jesus Martin-Cortecero
Postdoc

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: martin-cortecero@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ross Folkhard
Ph.D. student

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: folkhard@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kevin Gauss

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: kgauss@netc.eu

 

Antonio Gonzalez
Ph.D. student

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: antoniojgonzalez195@gmail.com

Filippo Heimburg
Medical doctoral candidate

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: heimburg@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

M.Sc. Emilio Isaias-Camacho
Ph.D. student

 

Phone: +49 6221 54-4085

E-Mail: isaias-camacho@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Rebecca Mease
Scientist


Phone: +49 6221 54-4063

E-Mail: rebecca.mease@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alumni

Dr. Sailaja Antharvedi-Goda

Evelyn Exner

Dr. Cesar Porrero

Marina Sommer

M.Sc. Annie Tsobou


Go back to the regular design...