Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Team HeiCuDent

 

Studiendekan

Prof. Dr. Christopher J. Lux
E-Mail: Christopher.Lux@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sekretariat Frau Grimm und Frau Speichert
Tel.: 06221-56-6561

 

 

Lehrkoordination/Lehrentwicklung

Dr. Simona Schick
E-Mail: Simona.Schick@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: 06221-56-36827

 

Dr. Lydia Eberhard
E-Mail: Lydia1.Eberhard@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: 06221-56-38665

 

ZÄ Doris Roller
E-Mail: Doris.Roller@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: 06221-56-36820

 

Dr. Susanna Roeder
E-Mail: Susanna.Roeder@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: 06221-56-32296

 

Lehrsekretariat

zmstudiendekanat.dmf@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Eva Slenzka
E-Mail: Eva.Slenzka@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: 06221-56-6010

 

 

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag

11.30 – 13.30 Uhr 

Mittwoch

11.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Donnerstag

12.00 – 13.30 Uhr

 

 


Go back to the regular design...